The Institute of Legal Accountants of Ireland
Rinn, Oranmore, Co Galway. | 087 3289310.

Search This Site: Home | About | Membership | Brochure | Vacancies | Contact | More links at bottom.


The Institute is controlled by its committee. The present committee is comprised of the following:

Miriam Carroll. Chairperson.

Mark Feldon. Vice-Chairperson.

Ger Power. Secretary.

Mary Hawkins. Treasurer.

Mike O'Reilly.

If you have any problems with the site then, rather than contacting any of the committee, please contact Mike above or the Webmaster.

To proceed please click on one of the links below.

Home | Site Map | About the Institute | Founders | Membership | Conferences: 2016  2015  2014 

Contact Details | Committee members | Rules & Regulations | Vacancies | Useful Links | FAQ | Members' firms | Webmaster

Copyright © ILAI 2009-